Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Jan 4, 2022,
Dr. DeHorn is very caring and very willing to help the situation you may be experiencing. She is thorough with her exam and explains everything clearly so it is well understood.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 28, 2021,
I was extremely pleased with this doctor. This doctor is really helpful in making you feel like she cares about your disease and she explains it extremely well.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 26, 2021,
Excellent physician. Explains problems quickly.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 23, 2021,
Staff is friendly. Dr Glazer is professional , skilled and efficient
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 23, 2021,
Good experience. Staff was very nice. Doctor was thorough and informative. Nice to have all my questions answered.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 23, 2021,
Prompt, prepared, thorough, professional
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 23, 2021,
Dr zhuetlin was awesome as usual. His level of care is superior compared to other health care professionals I have encountered over the years. Staff is always friendly.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Dec 21, 2021,
Dr. Glazer is very skilled. I trust him with my vision.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 20, 2021,
I could not be more pleased than having been assigned to Dr. DeHorn.. Dr. Horn has not only arrested my eye problem but has treated me with real concern and care and gentleness.. I also appreciate her as a person and consider her as a caring friend.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 20, 2021,
The many appointments I have had the past eight years both in Kalamazoo and Grand Rapids have always shown the dedicated staff members as caring and professional.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Dec 19, 2021,
Very professional and a nice atmosphere
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 18, 2021,
Very friendly, effective, and efficient. A great place to get high level eye care
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 18, 2021,
👍 Appt was timely and went well. Everyone pleasant and gave good personalized care
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 18, 2021,
Everyone was very nice & professional. I would recommend them.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 17, 2021,
It's always a pleasure to go to the doctor here. Everyone is so nice.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 17, 2021,
Great doctors and staff.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 17, 2021,
Everyone is always polite and make you feel comfortable
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 16, 2021,
Dr DeHorn was super efficient with her analysis, communications, and record-keeping. Rest of staff did great too.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 16, 2021,
Everyone was very pleasant during my visit
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 16, 2021,
Very good appointment. Always a friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff. Thank you.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Dec 16, 2021,
Very congenial and professional. I’m thankful to have found a specialist who can treat my macular degeneration so quickly and efficiently. I will highly recommend Dr. Glazer.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 15, 2021,
Dr DeHorn was very thorough and answered all my questions in a way I could understand. Very pleased with my appointment.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 15, 2021,
Very competent, professional, helpful and personable group. Dr. Zeuitlin has helped me regain my sight in my right eye, and I hold him in high esteem.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 14, 2021,
My doctor is very nice I would recommend her to anyone who needs a specialist
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 14, 2021,
Always friendly and quick.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 14, 2021,
I bring my 93 year Father for his eye injection of Eyelea for wet macular degeneration. He has had quite a few of these now & although they are not comfortable to receive, the staff starting at checkin, to the techs that get him ready for the injection, to the Dr that gives this treatment that we are sooo grateful for, we have always been treated with smiles, respect, caring & hopeful conversations & so much expertise. Thank you!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 14, 2021,
Dr. Garber, and the entire staff, is great.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Dec 13, 2021,
Clean office, very professional staff. I was impressed with Dr. Glazer.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 12, 2021,
What a splendid collection of professionals. Efficient, and compassionate, if anyone can save your sight, it is them.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 12, 2021,
Very helpful people
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
544 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200