Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 15, 2020,
All of the folks, from the receptionist and the clerk who took my temperature and information of the door to the doctor that examined me were professional and courteous. There was no long wait it was an overall pleasant experience and visit with the doctor
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 12, 2020,
My visit was efficient, staff were so friendly! Everyone is professional. Dr. Glazer (forgive my spelling) provides excellent service. I would recommend to anyone in need of a retinal specialist!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 10, 2020,
You can’t improve on perfect. Dr. Glazer is a fantastic doctor.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 9, 2020,
None. I was impressed with how your office is dealing with the pandemic situation and keeping things going.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 6, 2020,
I am very well taken care of EVERY time I am there.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 5, 2020,
Very positive first experience, top notch. Couldn’t be more impressed. Dr DeHorn was most informative and thorough.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 3, 2020,
The expert care is awesome. Saved my vision and my wife’s.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 3, 2020,
I was impressed w/ the efficient manner patients were seen. This is definitely a difficult time for all thank you for the good treatment I received
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 2, 2020,
You do a great job. Everyone is very helpful and professional. My questions are always answered. Friendly staff
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 1, 2020,
Good job with precautions.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 30, 2020,
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 29, 2020,
Service/care was outstanding!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 26, 2020,
Nice job on Covid hygiene practices. Keep up your great work! 🙂
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 20, 2020,
The best of the best !
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 16, 2020,
Dr Glazer and his team are amazing! I have been a patient for over 20 years and am so thankful for VRA!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 16, 2020,
Always, excellent on turnaround time, prompt, courteous and easy to talk to - staff as well as to my doctor Dr. DeHorn. Best service & superior work practices among all clinics & hospitals I have ever been.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 15, 2020,
Dr.DeHorn is the most caring & compassionate Dr. That anyone could ever ask for. I have recommended her to other patients.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 13, 2020,
I was very impressed by how quickly you got me in and how kind everyone in the office was.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jul 15, 2020,
The best of the best in what they do amazing knowledge of expertise in the field of vision. The staff are so professional and kind! They give there undivided attention to each patient!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 21, 2020,
Perfect visit appreciate that I could get in during the pandemic
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 19, 2020,
I felt very comfortable with all the competent staff and the eye surgery outcome was fantastic. I would highly recommend this place!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 15, 2020,
They are a fine office and Dr Glazer is excellent, thorough professional and friendly. It would be hard to ask for more.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 14, 2020,
Saw me the first time the same day the retinal tear was found! Staff are kind, attentive, and very knowledgeable!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 9, 2020,
Always friendly and professional,takes the time to answer all questions and to explain everything to you.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 10, 2020,
Very good service friendly and efficient.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 12, 2020,
Everyone there is very experienced in what they do. Dr. Glazer explains everything that that they find about your eyes and informs you what to do if there is any problems. I personally really like going there because of the professionalism that everyone there represents.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 16, 2019,
Dr. DeHorn impressed me with her efficient diagnosis and also she addressed my questions with patience. I felt she was extremely knowledgeable. The staff is very kind too. Thanks!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 26, 2019,
Excellent staff, from the front desk ladies to the nurses and the doctors. A very clean facility also.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 8, 2019,
Dr. Zheutlin is very personable and will spend the extra time to explain and answer your questions. He is always in a good mood, and sometimes whistles down the hall. All this together puts one in a relaxed mood, even when getting your upcoming eye shot.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 26, 2019,
Very professional and mindful of the patient I have been a patient for several years and always had excellent care.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
50 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200