Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Splendid new building, same excellent treatment.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Aug 6, 2022,
Dr Zheutlin is a very good dr I like him a lot he is really thorough in everything I he does I would recommend him to anyone ther are all very nice who work there
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Dr. DeHorn is extremely pleasant, patient and knowledgeable.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
Always friendly, puts me at ease, caring and attentive to my needs, experienced professionals with a family like feeling. I appreciate all of you.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jul 30, 2022,
Very professional and caring.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jul 21, 2022,
I would highly recommend VRA. Dr. Kathleen DeHorn is amazing. Very professional office and friendly, helpful staff. Two thumbs up.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
The staff was very friendly and made me feel at ease
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jul 19, 2022,
Friendly and efficient!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jul 18, 2022,
The practice is very professional. They are caring and friendly! A good place for your eye care.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jul 13, 2022,
Dr Glazer is an excellent MD and eye specialist.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jul 9, 2022,
Everyone at Vitreo- Retinal Associates are always very cheerful and ready to help. Dr. Dehorn is always so helpful and takes the time to answer all my questions. Even thou we drive 60 miles one way it is well worth the drive because of the superior service we receive while at your office. Thank you Dr. Dehorn and staff for your kindness!!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jul 8, 2022,
Great, friendly and thorough service. Tyvm for caring so much.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jul 6, 2022,
Dr. Garber and all his help are the Best of the Best for eye care. Thank You All !!! Vitreo-Retinal Cares.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Dr DeHorn is a very good doctor and she has excellent bedside manner always explains everything she is doing and open to answer your questions no matter what they are
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 30, 2022,
Dr. Garber is very knowledgeable, thorough and personable. I felt safe in his hands.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
A patient could not ask for a more caring & professional Doctor than what they will experience with Dr.DeHorn. She is the best that you could ever experience.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jun 25, 2022,
It's so nice to feel cared for and have people with excellent experience to provide care for something as valuable as our eyesight. I was treated with kindness and more importantly with skilled hands. Very thankful.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 21, 2022,
Excellent!!! Dr. Z and Staff were superb....THANKS!!!!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jun 19, 2022,
Incredibly organized and effect practice So attuned to patients time I highly recommend
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jun 16, 2022,
They are good careing professionals who care about you and take the time to explain your problem carefully
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 15, 2022,
I have enjoyed their professionalism for over 13 years.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
Jun 14, 2022,
The team at VRA is professional and compassionate. They mailed me the paperwork in advance so I could complete it at home, then bring it in for my appointment. Dr Glazer explained what each test was for and recorded the findings. I highly recommend Dr Glazer and the VRA staff. Thanks for a pleasant experience.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Annual eye exam is always thorough, and Doctors and associates are always friendly.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 7, 2022,
Dr. Zheutlin was very competent, thorough, and pleasant. Very satisfied with his service.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jun 2, 2022,
I was referred to Vitreo-Retinal Associates when I experienced symptoms that were consistent with retinal detachment days before leaving on a trip. They fit me in and I was blessed to draw Dr. DeHorn as my VR doctor. I have found her to be professional yet cordial. She expresses genuine concern for her patients. She explains one's condition in a way one can understand and patiently entertains questions. I cannot recommend her highly enough!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
May 25, 2022,
Dr. Garber has literally saved my eyesight! He has taken care of my Macular Degeneration in a most professional, caring, and well educated way for over a decade. He always has a pleasant smile and a warm greeting each time I see him. I feel blessed and confident in his care.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
May 23, 2022,
They are absolutely 💯 wonderful and caring ❤️. They understand the pain you are in with the injection and they help you thru it. I would not trust my eyes and my sight to anyone else.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
May 19, 2022,
My local eye doctor referred me to Vireo-Retinal Associates a number of years ago. He really had a lot of respect for them. They have been my doctors for the eyes since and I have a great deal of respect for them. They are professional and courteous. I trust them for my eye-sight...
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
May 19, 2022,
The doctors and staff are very friendly and knowledgeable they make you feel welcome . They make you feel like you’re the only patient that they have to see they answer all your questions and assure you that everything will be OK. I won’t go anywhere else
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
May 12, 2022,
A very pleasant Dr. and explained everything well.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
★★★★★
602 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200