Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
May 8, 2022,
Very thorough and professional. Entire office staff is friendly and works with you in making your appointments. Dr Glazer is an excellent doctor i would highly recommend this office.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
May 7, 2022,
Timely appointments for urgent needs, compassionate care and thorough, complete retinal exam is what I experienced from this provider and the practice. I’m so glad they’ve elected to serve this community. Thank you Dr. Dehorn, for the care you’ve rendered abd the commitment you’ve made to your patients.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
May 3, 2022,
Dr Garber and all of the technicians and office assistants were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. My concerns were answered and my fears were met with reassurance.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Apr 28, 2022,
The doctor cares about your health, and vision, she very positive in her fields of work she's very polite, she explained everything she was going to do.i would recommend family and friends to go there to see Dr. Kathleen U. DeHorn
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Apr 25, 2022,
Excellent care. Very knowledgeable in his field.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Apr 22, 2022,
My Dr was excellent, professional, knowledgeable. I would recommend her highly.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Apr 19, 2022,
The nurses and doctor were pleasant and very easy to talk to. All my questions were answered in a way any person could understand. I recommend them highly. Dr. Glazer was awesome!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Apr 19, 2022,
Definitely a 10! I appreciate everything you have done to increase my eyesight!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Apr 16, 2022,
The doctors here really care about the health and well being of your eyes as well as your life. They saved my vision in my left eye. I was completely blind in it and now I have 20/20 vision in it again!!!! Amazing work!!! Can’t say enough positive about Dr.Zheutlin.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Apr 15, 2022,
Dr DeHorn is a caring, gentle eye care professional. She always explains the procedure, and answers all my questions or concerns.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Apr 15, 2022,
Dr. DeHorn is a very talented, caring professional
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200
Apr 14, 2022,
From the minute I walked into that office I was greeted and welcomed with kindness. I was very nervous and the staff along with Dr. Zheutlin were great.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Apr 12, 2022,
Very professional, friendly, and thorough!
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Apr 7, 2022,
Everyone involved with my visits has been attentive and very pleasant to deal with. They explain the procedures ahead of time and make the entire experience an excellent one.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Mar 16, 2022,
10 - Dr Garber is the best.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Mar 11, 2022,
10 good experience personal service
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Mar 9, 2022,
Ten for sure DR GARBER IS GREAT
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Mar 8, 2022,
Great staff
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Mar 3, 2022,
10 - very happy with the service and personnel
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Feb 19, 2022,
Best Doctor In Michigan!! Thank you for working with me!! 10
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Feb 16, 2022,
10. Very happy with my treatment. Very prompt. Friendly.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Feb 2, 2022,
Top notch operation. Personnel are both friendly and professional. I highly recommend Score of 10 Top notch operation. Personnel are both friendly and professional. I highly recommend
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Jan 8, 2022,
I would give Dr. DeHorn a 10. Definitely.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Jan 4, 2022,
Dr. DeHorn is very caring and very willing to help the situation you may be experiencing. She is thorough with her exam and explains everything clearly so it is well understood.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Jan 3, 2022,
I found the staff to be very kind and patient with me. I went to the Muskegon office by mistake and they still worked me in on the same day. Dr. Garber was very professional and thorough in his work and put me at ease. He did not jump right to extreme measures with my eyes and that was reassuring.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 31, 2021,
Very professional staff in every respect. Good attitude, competent.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 31, 2021,
Everyone was very pleasant and efficient
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 28, 2021,
I was extremely pleased with this doctor. This doctor is really helpful in making you feel like she cares about your disease and she explains it extremely well.
Google Maps
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 28, 2021,
I was extremely pleased with all the staff .I’m glad I took the time to get my second opinion at this office.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200
Dec 28, 2021,
Everyone was so nice, professional and caring!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
★★★★★
564 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200