Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 18, 2021,
Efficient, timely, professional, friendly
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 16, 2021,
Great experience! Highly recommend!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 16, 2021,
I can't think of anything that could have improved my surgery. Everybody was so nice. They all made me safe.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 15, 2021,
I have always received excellent profeaaional service. Thats why I drive so far for my checkups. Dr Glazer is the best and the staff members are professional, personable, and thorough.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 15, 2021,
Highly recommended. Kathleen Dehorn was informative and helpful with explaining to me what to expect. The staff was friendly and attentive.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 14, 2021,
They are so organized and always cheerful. Feel confident in decisions they make and so glad that Dr Zhuetlin is my doctor.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 14, 2021,
They are very prompt in keeping on schedule, very friendly and knowledgeable. Have been very happy with all my interactions
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 14, 2021,
I had a wonderful visit beside my signs of improvement I enjoyed my visits with all the techs and nurses Do not change you are the best
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 13, 2021,
Nothing but good things to say about this office and especially Dr. Garber.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 9, 2021,
The staff are all very friendly and accommodating. They take good care of their patients and take precautions to maintain a healthy workplace.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 9, 2021,
The staff is amazing and they explained every step of the process to me when I was in the office. I feel as if I am the only patient when I am there, even if the office is busy.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 8, 2021,
I’m very happy with my experience at VRA. Everybody is helpful, friendly, and kind. I see employees being very helpful to those with mobility issues. I’m fortunate that I don’t need help, but it’s impressive to see the helpfulness and patience.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 8, 2021,
You folks are the best . Thank you, keep up the great work 😊👍
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 7, 2021,
I have never had a negative experience in this office. Dr. Glazer is an exceptional professional in whom I have a high degree of confidence.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 6, 2021,
There is nothing for you to improve. Every single person who was with me yesterday was as kind as kind could be. I almost called last night to leave a voicemail for your office. I don’t know if it’s due to the solitary life I’ve been living recently due to the virus, and human contact by itself just seems nice, but I truly don’t think that’s it. You all were Angels and deserve the best life can bring you. Thank you so very much🥰
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 5, 2021,
Dr Kathleen DeHorn is everything you want in your doctor. She’s thorough, attentive and open to questions. My macular degeneration is stable thanks to her direction and guidance. I highly recommend her.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 5, 2021,
Service & treatment could not be better! Every one is friendly & professional!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 3, 2021,
Excellent service! Dr Glazer has been a wonderful & caring physician. Very knowledgeable!!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Jan 3, 2021,
Dr DeHorn has been treating me for about 5 years. She has done an excellent job and I highly recommend her. She takes time to explain what’s going on in understandable terms.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 24, 2020,
Excellent team . Everyone is very professional. Very nice.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 23, 2020,
I had a very pleasant and professional interaction with everyone from the young lady in the lobby to Dr Zheutlin who did my examination. I would highly recommend this doctor's office.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 21, 2020,
Moved back to Michigan from Arizona where I had a wonderful eye doctor. Knowing I would need a doctor back in Michigan I asked my doctor in AZ for his recommendation and without any hesitation he recommended Dr Glazer. Now going to this office I can see why he was so highly thought of. Not only is he an excellent doctor the entire staff is so accommodating and professional. I am thankful for the referral and would highly Dr Glazer to anyone needing specialty care of the eyes.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 19, 2020,
VRA is a most pleasant and professional office experience. The whole appointment exceeded my expectations. Dr. DeHorn has a very assuring and comfortable manor about her.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 18, 2020,
Very nice and friendly office. Excellent care and follow up.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 17, 2020,
The entire staff care about me and the Doctors are competent and friendly.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 15, 2020,
Been going here 35 years great Drs
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 13, 2020,
I appreciate Dr. Glazer’s skill and expertise in treating my eye issues for the past six years, along with his efficient yet kind manner. I’m fortunate to have been referred to him.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 10, 2020,
Staff is incredible!!!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 9, 2020,
Dr. DeHorn is the best there is in my book. She is very gentle and thoughtful and she treats you like a human being. I absolutely love her 💕
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Dec 9, 2020,
Your team is courteous. During my pandemic visit I found you did a good job keeping every one safe.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
93 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200