Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 16, 2023,
10 saved my vision along with great medical care !
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
It was a very welcoming office. Everyone was very nice and loved the Dr.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 15, 2023,
Great Doctor and staff
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
I love DR DeHorn she is a very caring doctor, I never feel rushed by her. She is wonderful.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
Everyone is helpful at the office.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jan 14, 2023,
My doc will sit and explain things to me clearly. Very informative and polite
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
Very competent and pleasant doctor and staff. Always a good experience.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 13, 2023,
everyone is very nice and friendly
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Staff are friendly. Dr. Dehorn is very professional and knowledgeable in her profession.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Class Act - Extremely organized, efficient, state of the art, knowledgeable and caring staff plus a beautiful and clean facility to top it all off. I am confident that I receive the best care possible anywhere. THANK YOU to the ENTIRE STAFF !!!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
Nice staff
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 11, 2023,
Dr. DeHorn is the BEST.. The office staff is too. I would not go anyplace else. I travel an hour to get there.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
Jan 10, 2023,
I found the atmosphere welcoming. Dr. Chapman was ever so thorough. I just felt very confident leaving the office.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 7, 2023,
I find the staff very professional and helpful. The Dr. and staff explained what I might experience and expect from the treatment. I am more than happy with the care I received, and look forward to getting better with your help.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
The staff is very helpful in scheduling when life throws curveballs, very accommodating! Love Dr DeHorn, she’s the best.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 6, 2023,
I would highly recommend your service. Would give it a 9. Thanks for your service. Take care.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Very cordial. Very professional.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 5, 2023,
Dr. DeHorn and the staff are excellent. I am so glad I was referred to this office:)
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(269) 353-9700 $$$
Jan 2, 2023,
very good eye care
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 1, 2023,
Best Doctor best staff. Thank you bless you all.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Jan 1, 2023,
Very friendly and they take care of you
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Extremely efficient and confident staff
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 31, 2022,
Everyone is professional and courteous. Dr.Z explains all details in layperson terms and encourages, too!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 25, 2022,
Staff were very personable. They made the reception area and waiting areas comfortable with welcoming greeting and engaging in conversation. Love the new building.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 24, 2022,
Yes They do such a GREAT Job
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 22, 2022,
10 I was very pleased with all who helped me they would be my top recommend 👍
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
This is my 21st year with VR. I have received excellent care by your staff and professionals. Don’t change a thing.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Dr Renee explained that she was following what Dr Garber Planned for our son. She appeared very knowledgeable. Am thankful she joined VRA
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 21, 2022,
Dr Glaser and staff ate friendly, efficient, and competent.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Dr Glazer is extremely professional and efficient. This kind of procedure is best done calmly and quickly and he makes this possible. I am very grateful.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
★★★★★
553 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700