Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 27, 2021,
Dr Garber is all that I want in a professional and caring physician. I trust his decisions.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 27, 2021,
The Dr was very nice in explaining the procedure and answered all my questions. Really thought everyone was very nice and knowledgeable from the girl at front desk to all the nurses/staff that did all the testing.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 26, 2021,
Dr. Dehorn is very professional and considerate. Does a great job explaining what is being done and the balance of the staff are very helpful and considerate also. Would recommend their care very highly.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 26, 2021,
My surgery was very successful. I am very pleased with the result and follow-up.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 25, 2021,
Everyone was great! I was nervous about the procedure and the staff was very reassuring and friendly!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 25, 2021,
The staff are professional and courteous.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 25, 2021,
Everyone was friendly and efficient! The doctor was very respectful.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 24, 2021,
The office staff is friendly , professional,and Dr. Dehorn is very knowledgeable and a good lisener to what you have to say .
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 23, 2021,
Kathleen was very good. This was the first time my eyes have been examined by her. She is highly competent and very gentle in her approach to checking the retina and other parts of the interior of the eye. I would highly recommend Dr. DeHorn.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 23, 2021,
Your staff was friendly, skilled, and efficient. Everyone was so helpful with my husband’s hearing disability. Thank you for such a thorough examination.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 22, 2021,
Staff and physician. Efficient, thorough, well organized. Friendly, polite.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 22, 2021,
Efficient visit and I have high confidence in Dr Zheilin
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 21, 2021,
Dr. Dehorn has been very helpful with my concerns. She understands my anxieties and helps me with my treatments.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 15, 2021,
Always excellent care & service!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 15, 2021,
I have been a patient of VRA since 2017. Dr. Glazer is wonderful. I had eye surgery in 2017. Dr. Glazer was kind, reassuring and did wonderful work. I had no fear. The staff treats everyone with kindness. On my last visit on 5-11-2021, I found that the quality of treatment and service was still excellent and professional. I would recommend this medical team to everyone.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 14, 2021,
On time, friendly, professional, courteous, caring
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 11, 2021,
Very professional. Friendly people. Look forward to next visit. Thx!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 9, 2021,
As per usual, my visit was very friendly and rewarding. The staff made me feel comfortable and the Doctor gave me all the answers I needed.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 7, 2021,
Dr Garber is very professional and thorough. He helped me understand the nature of my vitreal detachment and what I should do in the future. My vision is doing well under his guidance.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 7, 2021,
Everyone there was friendly and empathetic. Dr. Z was helpful in my understanding of my eye issues. Thanks a million!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 7, 2021,
Best retinal specialists I’ve experienced in Kalamazoo / Grand Rapids area.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 7, 2021,
The staff members are all pleasant and friendly. Dr. Zheutlin is highly recommended by local ophthalmologists for patients with retinal problems. I feel confident that I receive the best care possible when I see him.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 7, 2021,
Dr Glazer performed retina-related surgery on both my eyes. He is excellent. Follow-up care has been great.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 7, 2021,
I got a clean bill of eye health at my recent visit, thanks to the skill and care of Dr. Garber and his staff. They’re the best!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 5, 2021,
Happy with the treatment I received by all the staff and Dr Graber
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
May 5, 2021,
Dr. Garber and his office staff are amazing. Professional polite down to earth. Never had a bad experience with any of them.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 24, 2021,
The team is professional and friendly.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 21, 2021,
I had a very through check of my eye concerns. Staff was professional and helpful. Dr. Zheutlin came highly recommended and I feel that he deserves that recommendation.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 17, 2021,
Happy with the care I receive by Dr Garber and the staff .
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 17, 2021,
I was in and out of there in exactly an hour and was well satisfied with visit.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
193 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200