Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 17, 2021,
Friendly, happy staff. They all Introduced themselves and made clients feel comfortable. Short wait time was appreciated.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 16, 2021,
Extremely friendly office, professional, knowledgeable physician. Dr. G takes time and answers all your questions.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 16, 2021,
Dr Dehorn is an exceptional person and doctor.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 15, 2021,
They are very efficient. Appreciate everything they have done for me
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 15, 2021,
Dr. Glazer and the entire staff are so great! Professional and welcoming. Everyone explains everything that is happening, they are compassionate and do it with a smile. Thank you for caring.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 15, 2021,
I had tremendous care! Thank you for your specialized help when I had a critical need. I will always be grateful for Dr. Glazer’s help.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 14, 2021,
Wonderful doctor and staff! Caring and professional
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 13, 2021,
Dr. DeHorn is friendly and efficient. Her manner and explanations builds confidence in your eyecare.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 10, 2021,
Dr Garber is always thorough and takes the time to sit and discuss his findings and recommendations, if any. Everyone is kind and respectful in the office. Very timely with appointments.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 10, 2021,
Dr. Z and staff are friendly and efficient.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 10, 2021,
Very friendly and knowledgeable folks!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 10, 2021,
Dr. Garber and the staff are extremely professional, kind and skilled!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 10, 2021,
I very much enjoy Dr. DeHorn. She is always personable to me. I enjoy my appointments. She gives me the info I need. She is truthful with me which helps ME process the info I need to help continue to improve my eye care. I really appreciate her.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 9, 2021,
Very professional
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 9, 2021,
The visit went well. Each step was given with good care. The staff very helpful. Very satisfied with the office. Been a patient for a number of years. Would not even think of changing. Thank you for your care and help.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 9, 2021,
Excellent service and care. Very good about reminders of appts.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 8, 2021,
So thankful for Dr. Garber, couldn't ask for anyone better. Trust him completely.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 4, 2021,
Dr Zheutlin was very friendly, thorough and explained what he was doing. Very friendly and efficient staff also!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 4, 2021,
Every one was very friendly and efficient! Great staff!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 2, 2021,
Everyone is very pleasant and put me at ease. The doctors explain so that I can understand.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 2, 2021,
Always very professional.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 1, 2021,
Upon learning I had Macular Degeneration I felt my time with eyesight was limited. Thanks to Dr Glaizer and his wonderful staff they stopped the progression three years later my sight has even improved a bit
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 1, 2021,
Everyone I interacted with was professional and courteous, and there was only a short wait in between procedures. I feel a lot of gratitude to the doctors for repairing my eye issues and that I can still see very well! I would highly recommend VRA to anyone who needs their specialty services.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 1, 2021,
Seen within 2 hours of my retinal tear Scary vision loss and compassionate care and laser treatment and return of vision in hours Can’t say enough about Dr. Garber and staff!!! Thank you
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Sep 1, 2021,
Friendly and well trained staff. As usual, everything went along with precision.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 29, 2021,
I received excellent care from Dr.Zheutlin and Vitreo-Retinal Associates. Everyone I encountered was professional, courteous, and concerned for my vision and well-being. Thanks to Dr. Zheutlin's talent as a surgeon, I ended up with minimal damage to my vision from my detached retina.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 28, 2021,
Everyone is very kind and Dr let’s you know exactly what’s going on!! I love that about him. Always a good experience
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 26, 2021,
Very pleasant and great atmosphere. Very friendly, helpful and caring.Certainly would recommend.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 25, 2021,
I feel very comfortable coming to your office for your help with my eye problems. Everyone appears very capable and caring.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
Aug 25, 2021,
Dr. Glazer did some very good work to repair retinal tears in both eyes. The staff is pleasant and professional with very good follow up.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
316 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200