Reviews

EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
RV
Mar 30, 2024
Dr.Dehorn is very professional and clear in explaining your eye condition.Office staff and nurses are great.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
AO
Mar 28, 2024
The staff is very helpful and friendly!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
BC
Mar 28, 2024
I really enjoyed my conversation with Dr. Lober. She was very easy to understand.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(269) 353-9700 $$$
JH
Mar 28, 2024
I came in really nervous about possible laser treatments. The nurses were so kind. I was very thankful for Dr Chapman’s care and explanations. Thankfully I did not need the laser surgery! I have already been talking to my sister and neighbors about your staff and Doctors, recommending VRA if they ever have need of you. Thank you so much, and see you next year!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
LL
Mar 28, 2024
Very pleased with Dr. DeHorn - have certainly seen improvement in my eye
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
MS
Mar 27, 2024
Very happy with the compassionate, thoughtful care and testing completed by Kathleen Dehorn and staff.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(269) 353-9700 $$$
DU
Mar 27, 2024
Very likely, my experience there has been very pleasant and positive with all the staff and an Doctor's are wonderful thank you so much for your services
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
MA
Mar 26, 2024
Everything was great! I was accepted on time and received a thorough examination by Dr. Lobert. The staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
TB
Mar 26, 2024
5 Star hard working organization.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
DW
Mar 25, 2024
Staff stayed with me for the full procedure
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
CC
Mar 22, 2024
I saw Dr DeHorn for a follow up examination after laser eye surgery and left there feeling really good about the health of my eye, which was not the case before I learned about Vitreo-Retinal Associates. She had a big case load that day but still took the time for a thorough eye examination and explained my situation in a way that I could understand. Feeling fortunate.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
KG
Mar 21, 2024
Best staff. Dr. DeHorn is so wonderful. I want to continue my eye journey with no one but her! She took care of my mother and she loved her too!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
RP
Mar 21, 2024
Have experience support, professionalism, expertise and am having successful results.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
GM
Mar 21, 2024
She made me feel like I was the only person she addressed. What a fine person you have there. Thank you, Kathleen!
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
RF
Mar 19, 2024
Enjoyable and very comfortable
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
WS
Mar 18, 2024
This organization has it's act together. Everyone, from Doctor Z to the medical and office support staff have been pleasant, professional and competent during the several years that they have treated my macular degeneration.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 285-1200 $$$
JE
Mar 17, 2024
Everyone there was really responsive and helpful. It was a busy day, and I was a last minute patient needed surgery, but they were great.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
MC
Mar 16, 2024
I find the doctor and the staff very pleasant and helpful.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
TK
Mar 15, 2024
Very good care and friendly staff
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
RF
Mar 15, 2024
I have been a patient for many years and it still feels like home!!!
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
RP
Mar 15, 2024
Excellent care
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
PW
Mar 15, 2024
I highly recommend Dr Glazer. He is very professional, willing to answer questions and takes a conservative approach to treatments. I trust him with my eyesight.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
JW
Mar 13, 2024
Very professional staff also extremely welcoming.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
SB
Mar 13, 2024
Would highly recommend
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
ML
Mar 12, 2024
Dr DeHorn is friendly and informative. No matter how busy she is she takes her time and answers all my questions and consents. All the staff members are help and friendly.
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
SD
Mar 10, 2024
This treatment can cause tension, but everyone here is so nice and friendly that you end up feeling like you’re visiting friends and you’re on your way home before you know it.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
DN
Mar 10, 2024
Friendly staff not a lot of waiting 🙂
Google
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
RB
Mar 10, 2024
Dr. De Horn is most delightful, friendly and knowledgeable, I would gladly recommend her.👍🏻👍🏻
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
DD
Mar 9, 2024
Very professional and the staff are very friendly and nice folks.
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
6162851200 $$$
WK
Mar 8, 2024
The overall experience was great. Friendly staff and each phase of the process was very efficient. Very impressive
EyeCare Partners - OPH EyeCare Partners - OPH
(616) 949-2600 $$$
★★★★★
935 Testimonials
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700