Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 11, 2020,
Everyone did a great job, especially with COVID going on. Keep up the good work! 🤗
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Nov 6, 2020,
The staff here are very professional, knowledgeable and yet very friendly making dealing with optical issues much more comfortable and futuristic. Keep up the great work!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 25, 2020,
I have been a patient of Dr. Garber for around 30 years. I have great confidence in his treatment of my condition. If he tells me I need a laser treatment, I do that. If he feels injections are the best option, I do that. If I were out of the country and had an issue, I would fly back immediately to have him evaluate it. You can rest assured you have the best in the field for major retinal issues. The staff conducts themselves great, are friendly, and I have built very nice relationships with them while coming to the office. Thank you.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 20, 2020,
Dr. Glazer is an excellent, caring physician. He is knowledgeable and able to comment his knowledge to patients. I would highly recommend him and the entire VRA staff!
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 14, 2020,
Dr. Glazer and his team did an excellent job. They are very compassionate and made me feel very comfortable. I feel confident in my future treatment.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 12, 2020,
Dr. Frank Garber was great. I had a partial torn Retina and hemorrhage. Dr. Garber put me at ease with his professional demeanor and prompt action. Once he examined me he explained to me what happened and what needed to be done to fix it. I gave him the ok and within a hour he reattached my retina. All the staff there were top notch, friendly and very professional. Thank You to everyone there especially Dr. Frank Garber. I highly recommend this place.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 11, 2020,
Always very professional and friendly. Dr Frank Garber is great. I really like him. He is very caring, very thorough. Studies my photos and even goes back over them later and looks at them and has his staff call me if there is a problem.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 4, 2020,
Great doctors and staff!!!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 3, 2020,
As always, the staff is super helpful. Dr DeHorn is very professional and does a great job of explaining what she is doing while providing care to me. I would recommend VRA to any one in need of retinal health care.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Oct 2, 2020,
Dr. Garber and the staff are incredible! Thanks!
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 25, 2020,
I have been a patient of Dr Zheutlin for about 30 years. He performed eye surgery on me when I was just 28 years old due to a detached retina. He literally saved my sight. He has the best, caring, bedside manner and is a top notch doctor. I have been seeing Dr. Renee Lobert for my follow up visits the last few years and she is very attentive and thorough also. I highly recommend them both.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 19, 2020,
Just moved to this area and have many years experience at another retina clinic. This experience was so nice from the front desk to the doctors.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 15, 2020,
All of the folks, from the receptionist and the clerk who took my temperature and information of the door to the doctor that examined me were professional and courteous. There was no long wait it was an overall pleasant experience and visit with the doctor
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 12, 2020,
My visit was efficient, staff were so friendly! Everyone is professional. Dr. Glazer (forgive my spelling) provides excellent service. I would recommend to anyone in need of a retinal specialist!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 10, 2020,
You can’t improve on perfect. Dr. Glazer is a fantastic doctor.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 9, 2020,
None. I was impressed with how your office is dealing with the pandemic situation and keeping things going.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 6, 2020,
I am very well taken care of EVERY time I am there.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 5, 2020,
Very positive first experience, top notch. Couldn’t be more impressed. Dr DeHorn was most informative and thorough.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 3, 2020,
The expert care is awesome. Saved my vision and my wife’s.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 3, 2020,
I was impressed w/ the efficient manner patients were seen. This is definitely a difficult time for all thank you for the good treatment I received
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 2, 2020,
You do a great job. Everyone is very helpful and professional. My questions are always answered. Friendly staff
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Sep 1, 2020,
Good job with precautions.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 30, 2020,
Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 29, 2020,
Service/care was outstanding!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 26, 2020,
Nice job on Covid hygiene practices. Keep up your great work! 🙂
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 20, 2020,
The best of the best !
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 16, 2020,
Dr Glazer and his team are amazing! I have been a patient for over 20 years and am so thankful for VRA!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 16, 2020,
Always, excellent on turnaround time, prompt, courteous and easy to talk to - staff as well as to my doctor Dr. DeHorn. Best service & superior work practices among all clinics & hospitals I have ever been.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 15, 2020,
Dr.DeHorn is the most caring & compassionate Dr. That anyone could ever ask for. I have recommended her to other patients.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Aug 13, 2020,
I was very impressed by how quickly you got me in and how kind everyone in the office was.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
50 Reviews

Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200