Reviews

Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 6, 2021,
The people explained everything very thoroughly. Everyone was very professional and very helpful. I felt very comfortable.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 3, 2021,
Great people and good doctors!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 3, 2021,
Always a great visit, very helpful, professional, with a great staff. Thank you so much.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 2, 2021,
Extremely knowledgeable! Very efficient office! Wonderful staff!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 1, 2021,
The people that work here are very polite. I met Dr. Zheutlin for the first time and he helped me understand what’s going on with my sight. I would recommend Vitreo-Retinal Associates to anyone.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 1, 2021,
Everyone in office is nice. Dr.'s are very knowledgeable and experienced, they listen carefully.
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 1, 2021,
Great doctors and staff. First class service by vision care experts!!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Apr 1, 2021,
Everyone in office is nice. Dr. are very knowledgeable and experienced, they listen carefully.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 31, 2021,
Everyone is friendly and does their job well. They are good at telling me what to expect and making my procedure as comfortable as possible.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 27, 2021,
Very friendly staff and excellent technicians and doctors!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 26, 2021,
The staff is consistently prepared, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I appreciate how hard Vitreo Retinal works to preserve my vision.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 25, 2021,
I had a great visit! It was very busy but very organized and every thing ran smoothly. The staff I encountered were upbeat and explained what they were doing. They answered all of my questions. There were a lot of smiles! The facility appeared clean and was welcoming. 😊
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 25, 2021,
Efficient, organized office. Courteous staff. Dr. Garber does a great job answering questions and providing timely f/u. Thank you!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 22, 2021,
Dr De Horn is a very caring dr. She does a great job of a task that could easily be very painful. The staff is also very friendly and efficient.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 21, 2021,
Doctor was very thorough and clear.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 21, 2021,
Everyone was so kind, helpful, And accommodating! The whole procedure ran very efficiently.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 20, 2021,
Everyone is very friendly and informative thanks to all
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 18, 2021,
Very thorough and professional as well as personal
Google
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 15, 2021,
Dr. Garber and his staff are wonderful people, make you feel comfortable with the procedures. I highly recommend them to anyone that experiences retinal issues with their eyes,
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 15, 2021,
Over the past four or five years I have been a patient of Dr. Kathleen DeHorn. She has been helpful and informative each time we have visited. If you had her as your doctor, you would be in very good hands.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 14, 2021,
Everyone I've encountered via telephone/office have been exceptional.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 13, 2021,
You people are the very best, so no improvement needed. Thank you for your extremely kind and caring people.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 10, 2021,
The doctors, nurses and all workers in this office are wonderful, caring and willing to answer any questions I have. Would recommend this office to anyone that need this type of help
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 5, 2021,
I have been a patient there for over 5 yrs. I have always gotten excellent service. Your personel has also been very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr Garber, he too gives great service and great clarification. Thank you VRA, FOR YEARS OF excellent service.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 3, 2021,
I think you guys do everything right! All the staff is friendly and professional! Thank you to Dr. Frank Garber !!! You take your eye sight for granted until you have something happen. I highly recommend Vitreo-Retinal Associates!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 3, 2021,
Doctor and staff good at explaining treatment to me.
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Mar 2, 2021,
The staff was very professional and friendly.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 24, 2021,
love Dr DeHorn! She has the ability to take the scary and make it less so.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 20, 2021,
Staff is both personal and professional.
Facebook
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
Feb 18, 2021,
Great staff and professional care!
Blue Sky Vision Blue Sky Vision
142 Reviews
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Translate
Grand Rapids: 616.285.1200
Kalamazoo: 269.353.9700
Muskegon: 231.830.1200
Ionia: 616.285.1200